Choose Your city

Review of United Kingdom escort girls

07-08-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-05-2018

Alisson is amazing, her boobs are so huge much bigger zhen look on photos, friendly she is we kiss , hugs and in room we continue kissing, start lick her boobs and 69. She loved facesitting much. I wanted fuck her boobs and i slip my dick between but after only 20 seconds i cum huge load on boobs she was suprise but she said continue with boob fuck, but after 5 minutes i cum again and she was disapoint some. We shower then and again 69 this time she finger my ass in 69 told me nice ass clean you got. She wanted ride me and i start fuck her and her boobs bouncing at my head but after less then 10 minutes i cum again. Then she said your ass is mine now, take one her strap i suck it and she start fuck me dogy, slaping my ass hard, calling me her bitch, feel her huge boobs on my back. We change few positions she slaps my gace, spiting, and when i ride her my cock was beteen her boobs so i cum once again. When we shower last time told me lei down open mouth and give me golden shower. Perfect lady with monster boobs.

02-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

31-05-2019

we met in my hotel in London. she is so pretty and nice girl. we kissed and vibes was like we know each other many years. We spoke apout music and travel. If you want nice company i very recomend this miss. defenetly see you soon when i will back to uk

20-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-04-2019

How to describe my experience with Alya? This girl gets 10 balls out of 10. Alya very sexy, sweet like honey and hot...!
Oh, how she works with tongue, and her lips smells of flowers.
This was pure sexual pleasure and what was stunning, apart from Alya’s beauty, was the natural passion that is both intense and soft.
Alya reads your mind and makes your body as much her pleasure as she opens her pleasure to you. I can't forget her narrow and gorgeous p*ssy

24-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-03-2019

She is an elite escort. She holds herself to the highest standard and delivers to perfection. She is beautiful and immaculately presented. All the arrangements were easily made as she is well spoken and her apartment is luxurious.As we planned a longer arrangment 3days i must add all Services listed were expertly provided as welk as everything she had prearranged. We had nice long conversations amazing sex dinner dates out and enjoying ourselfs to the max and she is just a treat to be around.These 3 days have been the most awesome 3 days of my year so far and i think in terms of LongTerm Arrangements she knows What her man needs..so i must say just all in one.
Thank you so much. I simply love your love for life and I think you know that ;)
Looking forward to trying your lemon tea next time xxx

04-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-01-2019

The point is if you're looking for an honest, true to life escort experience look no further - there's a reason why she has fans and so many good reviews. If you're unsure you can give her a call - simple as that.
Fair warning though - she is addictive!
Quality is what you pay for here.She is on regular tours in London & Dublin now.

22-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-12-2018

I dont normally keep going back to the same escort, but Caroline is an exception. So delighted to see she is visable again. In my long years of meeting escorts I can honestly say The perfect lady, the perfect companion she gives 100% and enjoys what she is doing. not a clock watcher. I just keep going back and will do so again. Thanks to you everything was perfect.All the best my lady.

21-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-11-2018

You cannot improve on perfection and that is what Jasmine is.Personality and her whole approach to a client is second to none.I have seen her couple times and I have no intention of stopping meeting this Gem of a Lady.Incredible Lady xxxxx (until next time) Not enough Stars to rate thia XXXtopbabe.

21-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-12-2018

I am delighted to have met her...She has perfect English and her voice gave me confidence and a sweet sense of anticipation. When I got to her place she was wearing one of the outfits and looked stunning. She is perfectly proportioned curvy busty type.She has beautiful green eyes and lips kisses beautifully nothing fake on her just pure women and I fell under her spell.
Her skin is soft as is her touch and her skills are of the highest level. What followed was the most in charge complete combo sensuous, erotic, fully active and giving in the fulfilling experience, unrushed, flowing effortlessly with a memorable ending.Carolina maintains excellent eye contact, is totally focused on your pleasure and is very intuitive about what you need.She is a natural not a fake...so
While the physical side was amazing there is so much more to her. Being in her company is really relaxing and she is smart and shares some interesting and perceptive perspectives. She is the total package, and offers a level of intimacy which is completely satisfying.
Unfortunately all good things have to end but even this was unhurried and enjoyable. I have been thinking about the experience and realized what a fool I have been for not visiting her more often in London but I aim to put this right very shortly as I am completely smitten! Thank you For the Surprise for a truly amazing experience! I hope to see you again very soon!Enjoy your trip and see you when you get back.xxx

19-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

04-06-2018

Jasmine -
She oozes sensuality with her jet black hair and eyes yes and you cannot help but be seduced into her intimate and steamy
All female with extraordinary erotic charms that will drive you wild with ecstasy.
It was nice to chat and made the experience more than just sexual.
Truly uplifting - I am still on fire and i doubt it will ever burn out.
Cant wait till next time.my review is late but its better late then never.

19-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-12-2018

My Wonderful thanks for this Morning ...sweet chat about things still hoping i could keep you all to myself but unfortunately everything doesnt end up like a fairytale unlike the fairytale time i enjoyed with you.
See you after the holidays .

19-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-12-2018

Long time over due review .She is very attractive and friendly, with a great body and an extremely pretty face, and I thoroughly enjoyed our time together. Her photos are very accurate. She knows exactly how to please a man and took great care to make sure that I was happy and satisfied. All requested favourites were on offer and performed without hesitation. She is a great kisser too, and we also enjoyed a really nice chat afterwards. The whole encounter was extremely relaxing and unhurried, and I never felt rushed in any way. Highly recommended.

01-11-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-07-2018

Hi everyboyd, I met famous Shalina Devine in a warm July night in Chelsea London. She was waiting me with a naughty smile when i came her flat. She looks better than in her movies and took my mind with high heels and those busty breasts. We had a dance in the bed for an hour but I have to keep the details :) I am waiting next meeting ASAP Shalina. Thank you very much.

05-06-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-11-2017

Very nice girl. She made me feel relaxed from the first minute I entered the hotel room. She was everything I imagined when I arranged the meeting. Hope to see her again in Leicester again

31-05-2018
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-06-2017

The Fantastic Cathy Heaven our date was about a year ago. She remembered lots of things about me, including what I do for a living! She is absolutely incredible.

Beautiful looking, with a wonderful friendly attitude. I was running late today and had to push the appointment time back.

I won't go into explicit details of our time together, as that would not be the gentlemanly thing to so, but I will say that she is an amazing kisser.

She is one of the best adult escorts working in Iondon.With a friendly attitude that is second to none. She is an absolute pleasure to be with, and I would happily run away with her in the morning (we did discuss this briefly!). I can't recommend a visit highly enough. But if you do, then please show her the respect that she deserves.I simply think she can Fulfill your Dreams!

22-05-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-04-2018

2018 London
Incall best location. Goes without saying that everything else about the visit was perfection, and I left her company absolutely buzzing.
I am now a fan, and will be returning again without doubt.
Apologies for delay in this review.
Even the most shy person would feel comfortable and relaxed in her company.She was also very attentive to my needs and very accommodating,great personality,very pretty and one of the best pair of natural boobs and aesthetically pleasing private parts I have ever encountered.

19-05-2018
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-05-2018

CLICK WITH HER IS THE KEY')something incredibly special about her something her photos can't capture. As beautiful as she is in those pictures, in the flesh, her wonderful personality comes shining through. She has an energy to her, an enthusiasm which made the time feel spontaneous, a passion which, I must say, took my breath away (in the best possible way!).
I would easily see how many a man, or woman, would be unquestionably smitten by this sensational girl. If you have the opportunity, a dinner or an overnight and you'll be completely satisfied... and be left want more (again, in the best possible of ways!)
Needless to say, I think we clicked and will definitely be looking to catch up Soon.See you in London .

12-05-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-05-2018

Amaya's pictues don't do her justice she is beatiful to look at and touch. She's a 10 in my book. Hope to see you again Amaya.
Kiss:)

24-04-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

21-04-2018

After my emails a phonecall, our date-was set without any problems.She had prepaired all in Detail.
A nice Quiet Central located London hotel , not an escort hotel quite nice place.Very sexy women with big breasts and full smiling natural lips.
After dinner a private get to know eachother ,I gived myself into her hands. I was stunned when she performed requested by me fav for starter. The best fully commitment.Attention to detail and a luxury set of french lingerie outfits,changed 5x some extra fun things she uses also for for advanced type.
She is very sexualy agile and...
There is something about it what turns me on, just fuelled up this my excitement .....about size of proporcional woman body.
All my positive impressions related to her gracefull movements and smoothness of sexual act .Very Smooth Very energetic and one of a kind.
Once again, thanks my love for the great experience......

17-06-2017
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-06-2017

She looks exactly the same as in her pictures. As well as a beautiful face & body, Rachel has a beautiful personality. She made me feel very welcome and did not time watch.
Meeting made me really feel good for the rest of the day.
Thank you Rachel

26-03-2016
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-02-2016

Rachel is the greatest gift you can ever give to yourself! She is intelligent,extremely beautiful and a great person to enjoy.I had seen her in Chicago and could not believe my great fortune to find her in London.She has the ability to make everyone fell very special.The staff at her Swedish Harmony are great at setting your appointment.Rachel is absolutely the Best of both worlds.After you have the pleasure of being with her, no one will will lite your passion and fire like her.I promise you that you will never have a better sexy time in your life.Rachel has the ability to be your sexy vixen,the girl next door,your best friend or your dominatrix.Nothing is impossible with Rachel.Rachel has the most enjoyable body i have ever seen.I love being on my knees and enjoying all of her attributes!! Rachel is truly a wonder woman.

23-02-2016
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-09-2015

Rachel and I have met multiple times in various locations. She always brings fresh, new ideas to our encounters to keep things interesting! This review will cover when we both were staying in London at the same time.

Rachel can be the Queen of Kink if you want her to be. On this occasion, kinky is what I wanted. When I arrived at her hotel room, Rachel greeted me wearing leather from head to toe. It was a spectacular sight! Nothing I've seen in real life, the movies, or in magazines has ever lined up with my favorite fetish as well as the image of Rachel in leather and perfect thigh-high boots! She obviously listens to what her customers want and pays attention to detail.

Then there was the kissing! As everyone who meets her has pointed out, Rachel is a fantastic kisser! Had it stayed at that level -- passionately kissing a statuesque goddess dressed in wonderful leather -- that would have been good enough. But it got better!

Although details get a bit hazy when I'm wrapped up in an experience like the one Rachel can provide, I'll do my best to elaborate.

Once I had removed my clothes, she attached leather cuffs to my wrists and ankles. Then she spread me out face down on the bed, connecting the cuffs to the bed's four corners, and slipped on my blindfold. A series of sensations followed, from feathery tickles to leathery floggings. She also prepared my rectum with lube and various implements.

Once I was nice and relaxed, she flipped me over and introduced me to a few new toys -- one of which was of the fun electrical variety -- and lots of good, old-fashioned manual labor. Propping my posterior on a pillow, she then went to work with her own special tool. It is quite a sight to have the lovely Rachel towering over you, working up a sweat as both of us are worked into a frenzy!

The results were, predictably, explosive! :-)

Afterward, we chatted for a while -- she is not a clock watcher at all -- and then I staggered back into the evening, struggling to remember where my hotel was … or anything else!

Rachel is amazing! Don't miss her!

22-02-2016
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-02-2016

London-3hour incall.

A sexy devil with skills and qualities & fun attitude( nice tanned body,resposive to touch great tits. )
Excitement coming from both parts,that really turned me on.She has so many things she likes to do,simply outstanding ( toys ,for me and her )we had a great laugh during our time, Soon backwink

17-02-2016
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-02-2016

This lady is exactly what i had been waiting for.Sexy,charming,loves what she does,very hot and knows what to do in Bed.She reminds you about her experience and wants to know and meet any fetish needs you crave.This was just the begining...as our meeting was getting closer to the end she suggested I meet her with her girlfriend for a full on porno3some so we ended up with a dirty naughty outstanding session,3 words to sum up Hot,Hot,Hot.

18-03-2015
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-07-2014

Also known as Selina! Fucked her a couple of times in London - good to see here here in Istanbul! Does a great oil or nuru massage and genuinely bi.

I'll be giving you a call . . .

18-11-2014
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-11-2014

The reason why I wanted to see her is because I really liked her sexy , naughty look in her eyes that got my attention , very warm in all the arrangement , we met for 3hours incall at her lovely discreet apartment.
I was a bit nervous but she put me in ease with in minits :)we had a few laughs and what else can I add ,original and full of ideas if you like to experiment in bed, role plays,fetishes,toys,
extremely experienced , she has something new.GR8t time and sooooo relaxing ,thank you from yer Scottish PAL..Hope to see you again

08-10-2014
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-09-2014

DEAR ESCORTNEWS MEMBERS...

I HAD THE LUCK TO MEET THESE TWO EXQUISITE, IMPECABLE, STUNNING, WONDERFUL, HIGHLY EDUCATED, VERY OPEN MINDED, FLIRTING, CLASSY, ELITE AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST EXTREMELY PASSIONATE LADIES...!!!
FOR A THRILLING THREE DAY PRIVATE RANDEVOUZ...WHICH CONSISTED OF DINNER DATES, PASSIONATE SEX SESSIONS,CLUBBING, SHOPPING...

THE FIRST IS CALLED TRAICY..."THE SQUIRTING QUEEN"... OR MAYBE BETTER "SQUIRTING EMPRESS"!!!
AND THE SECOND VASILIKI..."BLOND QUEEN OF RUSSIA"!!!

I AM ONE OF THE FEW LUCKY PEOPLE WHO DUE TO MY BUSINESS I HAVE TRAVELLED WORLWIDE...
AND HAVE BEEN ACCOMPANIED BY SEVERAL ESCORT, PORNSTARS, E.T.C.YOU NAME IT...

BUT ONE THING FOR SURE THAT THESE TWO ARE CONSIDERED... AS "HIGH CLASS COURTESAN's" AND THEY ARE...
"TOP OF THE TOPS"...!!!

I WILL NOT GO INTO THEIR SERVICES DETAILS...CAUSE I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT THESE ARE PERSONAL MOMENTS...AND I WILL LEAVE IT TO YOUR IMAGINATION...AND JUDGE FOR YOURSELVES, IF AND WHENEVER YOU HAVE THE LUCK AND CHANCE TO MEET THEM... "EITHER ONE ON ONE"... "OR BOTH TOGETHER"...

WHICH EVER THE CASE WILL BE, THEY WILL BRING PASSION INTO YOUR LIFE...
YOUR WISH WILL SIMPLY BE THEIR COMMAND...!!!

FINALLY TO CONCLUDE I THOROUGHLY FEEL "BLESSED"...MEETING THESE TWO...GEESHA'S...!!!

GOD BLESS TO ALL OF YOU...

09-06-2014
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-07-2013

J'ai rencontré cette bombe de Carolina plusieurs fois à Paris, où elle va bientôt revenir. Elle est tout simplement incroyable. Sympathique, sexy, intelligente , drôle, charmante, sauvage, Carolina adore vous faire monter au septième ciel!
Vivement que je revois cette femme phénoménale!
Thanks for all!

27-02-2014
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-02-2014

Probably the most beautiful woman I've ever met! Gorgeous face and body, dark brown Bambi-eyes, and the softest skin. She gave me the best BJ of my life, impossible to not blow your load, and also she's got an amazingly tight pussy! I just HAD to thank her, so I licked her to a strong orgasm, then we cuddled and talked for a while before I licked her to yet another orgasm, followed by me taking her from behind...MY GOD what a fantastic sight to be behind Chantelle, an image that I'll take with me to my grave! Hehe, she said she felt sorry for her next client as she was totally finished after her two orgasms with me :-D
Thank you so much Chantelle, hope to see you again someday, kiss from the "birthdayboy" <3javascript:void(0);

19-12-2013
10 / 10
10 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-12-2013

Not all the best things in life are free, sometimes you’ll realize that the most wonderful experience by your money’s worth. That’s what Erika showed me. Often, pictures online are quite different from the real ones. I was wrong, not all are different. She looks perfectly the same as the ones in her online images. Her dress is different but the splendid and sophisticated looks are the same.

But there’s more. Wait until you hear her voice. She can make you laugh and even learn something. She’s educated and well brought up. She’s not just anybody. You won’t be bored as she’s a total package. This gorgeous woman really made my day (and night). She’s not only good with conversations but she’s a lot better when it comes to bed. You’d be craving for more.

Money isn’t anything but when you spend it for Erika; you can really say she’s worth her price.

02-10-2013
10 / 10
8 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

19-03-2013

She looks much better than her pictuers she is very beautiful and have killing figure.After the paper work she came in my arms and it was great having such a beautiful young girl in my arms. I made her lay down and sucked her boobs and made my way down and licked her clean pussy, then she asked if I wanted blowjob but I asked her ride me and what a ride my member loved her tight pussy and came .She layed back and we had nice chat before she got dressed and left. Will see her again.

23-03-2013
9 / 10
8 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

13-07-2011

Sexy eyes and a great overall service.
Did a little striprease and had a some uniforms with her to do so. Communicative and nice and made sure to make me comfortable in all positions. Was a PSE for me with a lot of positive angles to do her. Definately worth a revisit.

24-01-2013
10 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

17-12-2012

Communication by Email with the agency was easy.

This photomodel is a real bomb. She looks and dresses like a model, but is very sweet in her behaviour (no "star attitude"). She is well travelled, so you can have an interesting conversation with her, great human touch and empathy. English is perfect.

After sharing a drink we moved on to more "carnal" pleasures. Though she apparently does not like A-levels, she provided me with an exquisitely sensual, sexual evening. Everything she does, from the way she holds you, kisses you, strokes you, bbbj's you, etc, is done in a soft, sensual way. She adores receiving oral, getting very deliciously wet.

In sum, one of the best escorts I ever met. I shall definitely repeat with her, once I've tried the other girls of the agency.

10-12-2012
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-12-2012

Isadora is a petite lady standing about five feet three, slim and with a great figure. She is the complete
package; beautiful, highly intelligent and boy does she love sex. Ive not met anybody like her the time
passed so quickly and she couldnt get enough three times round the block and she wore me out so much
I couldnt make it four. Even the roleplay was great! IMHO she has all the qualities a top escort needs.
Highly recommended.

22-02-2011
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Bareback
CIM:
Yes, swallows
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-02-2011

Only found this site today and found Annie on here. Couldn't believe such a gorgeous girl was so near to me. Called her and she was absolutely charming and made my appointment. Her directions to her place were made very clear. When the door was opened there was the real girl, just like her photo. Never done this before and was very nervous. So much so my knees were knocking but she soon relaxed me and made me a very welcome cup of tea. I was amazed she didn't rush me and was quite happy to chat.off the clock. Glad to say I fealt very relaxed very soon. I'd booked the full GFE but to be honest I had no idea what was involved. I won't go in to detail but I have never experienced anything like this in my life. She is one very hot lady. Not cum so hard in a long time and she swallowed the lot with relish. She even managed to get me to cum again after she coaxed my limp shaft back to life. She certainly isn't lacking in the cock department, so big and gorgeous, and the amount of cum she shot out was mindblowing. A truly memorable time withy a truly sexy and stunning lady.
lovelovelove

06-01-2011
9 / 10
8 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Bareback
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

10-12-2010

Wonderfull girl, she is from Ro , met her in her London tour begining of december. Wonderful body, toned , implant brests very nicely done (even if I am not a big fan of implants) sweet face and wonderful behaviour
Sex was very entusiastis, i forgot i was with an escort, cant't wait she comes back in london. smile

19-07-2010
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Bareback
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
0
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-07-2010

When she open the door 4 me i saw a beautiful young woman,we walked upstairs where she ask me if i wanna drink something,after that we had a great conversation about anything she likes 2 talk alot what i don't mind. Later i took a shower and what then was happening in the bedroom was onbelivible,that stay's between crystal and me,but i can say she does everything with a big smile.she i a lovely woman treat her with respect,she also does that 2 u.Crystal hope 2 see u soon again.greetings S.

29-01-2009
7 / 10
9 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Bareback
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-01-2008

A guess there is a reason why the pictures (not super recent, but still valid) are always cut halfway the face. But she is not ugly, somewhere between a normal girl and a pretty girl. It depends of your taste of course, but she clearly takes care of her self physically. So even if she is not your type she would still try to present her on her prettiest, definitely not sleazy.

The body speaks for itself. Breast i've never seen before, and probably never will again. Perfect. She does quite some fitness, those abs made me blush.

She was in for a talk but she made it quite clear that she could start any time, she clearly said that she didn't want to give me the feeling that she was trying to win time. Anyway, in between, she tried to talk as much as she can to interact. She is not the witty, funny girl though, but she will interact with you, no problems there.
She has a small mouth, making it sometimes uncomfortable to kiss, than again, it opens some options orally, however it didn't push it there. CIM was no probs ("if you want"). When you wanted again, no probs, even if I couldn't really make her enjoy it as I'm not a very skilled lover. (Luckily she didn't try to fake it, I appreciated that.)

Maybe that's why, when I was dressing myself again (with some time left), she quickly went in the bathroom to prepare herself for a next meeting ... . That explains the rating for performance: she will do everything you want, the way you want it, but you will always feel you are with an escort.

Looks (body = 10; face = 7) = 7,5 (I consider the face to be very important.)

Involving anal. It was communicated that she does it, but i didn't ask her to do it. As everything else was communicated correctly, I assume this would be correct as well.

Recommend, will not return.

06-01-2009
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Bareback
CIM:
Yes, swallows
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-01-2009

So I spent an entire evening with sexy Violet. She is really highly sexually charged, likes DATY but clearly gives her best during penetration (anal on offer but not tried. She really likes sex and gets back to business very soon after each "serving" and a ritual shower and changes her clothes all the time she brought lots of sexy stuff with her. Very good mix of GFE and PSE.
She offers services also for 2 and 3 guys at a time (as said in the website), and I am sure she can do wonders in a multiple party: when she makes love, she licks and squeezes herself (and I was doing my part, believe me.) so I guess that she would really enjoy multiple attention. She is also bisexual .

26-11-2008
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Bareback
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-11-2008

that was mind blowing sex...she got nice little tiny pussy.i love the way fuck her doggy..every time i pull out my cock i can see that her little cunt was streching big time...i will defenetle book her again but this time 3 hour.thank u for lovely nite ..xxxxx
wink